Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag & Total War Rome 2 Gameplay!

Want to have a look at some gameplay for Assassin’s Creed IV and Total War: Rome 2? Look no further.

Firstly, I don’t think I’m going to be able to get a Buffy review up today, mainly because I’ve had a lot of stuff to do. So, to make up for it – here are two game-play videos (which you will probably have seen linked to on Twitter if you follow me), for Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag, and Total War: Rome 2, both of which are some of my Most Anticipated games for 2013, but unfortunately, it only looks as though I’ll be buying one of these games because my laptop is not powerful enough to run  to Total War: Rome 2.  These videos are well worth a look if you’ve got the time though, particularly if you’re interested in picking up the games.

ASSASSIN’S CREED IV: BLACK FLAG 

TOTAL WAR: ROME 2

One comment on “Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag & Total War Rome 2 Gameplay!

Leave a Reply

