The Best of the First Half of 2013 in TV

I run down the Best of the First Half of 2013 in TV.

As I’m up to date on so little TV Programs, I thought I’d merely do a run down of the TV shows that I’ve been watching, whether they’re released in 2013 or not. Also, some trailers may be fanmade – in which case, props to their original creators. Also, this is in a random order, like the previous two lists, and their inclusion is based on the condition that I have to have watched at least one episode of the series in 2013.

ARROW 

BUFFY THE VAMPIRE SLAYER

DOCTOR WHO 

DA VINCI’S DEMONS

GAME OF THRONES 

FIREFLY 

SUPERNATURAL

SHERLOCK

THE WALKING DEAD

2 comments on “The Best of the First Half of 2013 in TV

Leave a Reply

