Why Was There No Comic Book Haul Friday This Week?

The reason why there was no Comic Book Haul Friday this week was quite simple really: Injustice: Gods Among Us. 

injustice gods among us

Oh yes. I got this from TESCO on Friday because I finished my A Level exams, and have decided to reward myself. And so far, it’s awesome. Really, really awesome. Even though I suck at fighting games, I’m enjoying it – and so far, Green Arrow, Green Lantern and Nightwing are probably my favourite characters out of the lot.

Leave a Reply

